You have the option to reload the firmware version that was loaded before the last update on the base station.
You can also reload the firmware version that was loaded by default onto the phone.
The selected firmware is reloaded on the phone and the current firmware is overwritten. Your connection to the Web configurator is terminated, and the base station is rebooted.
This process can take up to 3 minutes.